Skontaktuj się z nami

Tel./Fax 54 286 20 60

Tel. kom. 512 181 864

e-mail: sekretariat_zsmarysin@op.pl

Tel./Fax 54 286 20 60

e-mail sekretariat_zsmarysin@op.pl

Zespół Szkół
im. Marii Grodzickiej
w Lubrańcu Marysinie

Grono Pedagogiczne 2022/2023

1. mgr Bernaciak Elżbieta- język polski, bhp                                                    bernaciak@marysin.edu.pl

2. mgr Bykowska Emilia- chemia                                                                        bykowska@marysin.edu.pl

3.  mgr inż. Jaroński Dariusz- fizyka, przedmioty logistyczne                        jaronski@marysin.edu.pl                               
4. mgr Jędrzejewski Roman-muzyka                                                                  jedrzejewski@marysin.edu.pl

5. mgr Kapeliński Adam- wychowanie fizyczne                                               kapelinski@marysin.edu.pl

6. mgr Laskowski Wojciech- przedmioty ekonomiczne                                 laskowski@marysin.edu.pl

7. mgr  Lewandowska Danuta- język angielski                                                lewandowskad@marysin.edu.pl

8. mgr Łukasik Magdalena- matematyka, przedmioty logistyczne              lukasik@marysin.edu.pl

9. mgr Marcińska Wioletta- język niemiecki, biologia                                    marcinska@marysin.edu.pl

10. mgr Matykiewicz Zbigniew- przedmioty logistyczne                               matykiewicz@marysin.edu.pl

11. mgr Mętlewicz Iwona- religia                                                                      metlewicz@marysin.edu.pl

12. mgr Wiesław Gapski- przedmioty ekonomiczne                                      gapski@marysin.edu.pl

13. mgr Bożena Karkosik-  geografia                                                                karkosik@marysin.edu.pl

14. mgr Prokopiak Katarzyna- język angielski                                                 prokopiak@marysin.edu.pl

15. mgr Raszka Małgorzata-  pedagog                                                              raszka@marysin.edu.pl

16. mgr Rewers Agnieszka- język polski, historia, bibioteka                        rewers@marysin.edu.pl

17. mgr inż. Stasiak Ewa- informatyka, podstawy przedsiębiorczości        stasiak@marysin.edu.pl

18. mgr Szulc Małgorzata- przedmioty logistyczene i ekonomiczne           szulc@marysin.edu.pl

19. mgr Twardowska Magdalena- język rosyjski, edb                                    twardowska@marysin.edu.pl

20. mgr Walczak Ksymena- język polski, wos                                                  walczak@marysin.edu.pl