Skontaktuj się z nami

Tel./Fax 54 286 20 60

Tel. kom. 512 181 864

e-mail: sekretariat_zsmarysin@op.pl

Tel./Fax 54 286 20 60

e-mail sekretariat_zsmarysin@op.pl

Zespół Szkół
im. Marii Grodzickiej
w Lubrańcu Marysinie

Grono Pedagogiczne 2020/2021

1. mgr Bernaciak Elżbieta- język polski, bhp                                                     bernaciak@marysin.edu.pl

2. mgr Bykowska Emilia- chemia                                                                        bykowska@marysin.edu.pl

3. mgr Jabłońska Izabela- biologia                                                                      jablonska@marysin.edu.pl

4. mgr inż. Jaroński Dariusz- fizyka, przedmioty logistyczne                          jaronski@marysin.edu.pl

5. mgr Jędrzejewski Roman-muzyka                                                                  jedrzejewski@marysin.edu.pl

6. mgr Kapeliński Adam- wychowanie fizyczne                                               kapelinski@marysin.edu.pl

7. mgr inż. Lewandowska Małgorzata- przedmioty ekonomiczne               lewandowska@marysin.edu.pl

8. mgr Łukasik Magdalena- matematyka                                                         lukasik@marysin.edu.pl

9. mgr Marcińska Wioletta- język niemiecki                                                    marcinska@marysin.edu.pl

10. mgr Matykiewicz Zbigniew- przedmioty logistyczne                               matykiewicz@marysin.edu.pl

11. mgr Mętlewicz Iwona- religia                                                                       metlewicz@marysin.edu.pl

12. mgr Mroczkowska Aleksandra- przedmioty ekonomiczne                     mroczkowska@marysin.edu.pl

13. mgr Orlińska Aleksandra- historia, geografia                                           orlinska@marysin.edu.pl

14. mgr Prokopiak Katarzyna- język angielski                                                 prokopiak@marysin.edu.pl

15. mgr Raszka Małgorzata- edb, pedagog                                                     raszka@marysin.edu.pl

16. mgr Rewers Agnieszka- język polski, bibioteka                                        rewers@marysin.edu.pl

17. mgr inż. Stasiak Ewa- informatyka                                                             stasiak@marysin.edu.pl

18. mgr Szulc Małgorzata- przedmioty logistyczene i ekonomiczne           szulc@marysin.edu.pl

19. mgr Twardowska Magdalena- język rosyjski                                             dyrektor@marysin.edu.pl