Skontaktuj się z nami

Tel./Fax 54 286 20 60

Tel. kom. 512 181 864

e-mail: sekretariat_zsmarysin@op.pl

Tel./Fax 54 286 20 60

e-mail sekretariat_zsmarysin@op.pl

Zespół Szkół
im. Marii Grodzickiej
w Lubrańcu Marysinie

Grono Pedagogiczne 2021/2022

1. mgr Bernaciak Elżbieta- język polski, bhp                                                     bernaciak@marysin.edu.pl

2. mgr Bykowska Emilia- chemia                                                                        bykowska@marysin.edu.pl

3.  mgr inż. Jaroński Dariusz- fizyka, przedmioty logistyczne                            jaronski@marysin.edu.pl                               
4. mgr Jędrzejewski Roman-muzyka                                                                  jedrzejewski@marysin.edu.pl

5. mgr Kapeliński Adam- wychowanie fizyczne                                               kapelinski@marysin.edu.pl

6. mgr inż. Lewandowska Małgorzata- przedmioty ekonomiczne               lewandowska@marysin.edu.pl

7. mgr Łukasik Magdalena- matematyka                                                         lukasik@marysin.edu.pl

8. mgr Marcińska Wioletta- język niemiecki, biologia                                     marcinska@marysin.edu.pl

9. mgr Matykiewicz Zbigniew- przedmioty logistyczne                               matykiewicz@marysin.edu.pl

10. mgr Mętlewicz Iwona- religia                                                                       metlewicz@marysin.edu.pl

11. mgr Mroczkowska Aleksandra- przedmioty ekonomiczne                     mroczkowska@marysin.edu.pl

12. mgr Orlińska Aleksandra- historia, geografia                                           orlinska@marysin.edu.pl

13. mgr Prokopiak Katarzyna- język angielski                                                 prokopiak@marysin.edu.pl

14. mgr Raszka Małgorzata- edb, pedagog                                                     raszka@marysin.edu.pl

15. mgr Rewers Agnieszka- język polski, bibioteka                                        rewers@marysin.edu.pl

16. mgr inż. Stasiak Ewa- informatyka                                                             stasiak@marysin.edu.pl

17. mgr Szulc Małgorzata- przedmioty logistyczene i ekonomiczne           szulc@marysin.edu.pl

18. mgr Twardowska Magdalena- język rosyjski                                             dyrektor@marysin.edu.pl